Home > Products & Services > Conference & Training
 
  • Our conference & training team are dedicated in organizing high level commercial property industry summit and professional trainings, focusing on providing senior executives with networking opportunities and access to the latest critical information. Leading corporate case studies and exclusive government presentations are the key ingredients of our conferences and trainings that distinguish us from our competitors.

  • Our Program

  • We research, write and deliver all our own conferences and trainings from start to finish. Our dedicated production team is always curious about asking the questions that you need to be answered. We carefully assign our sessions and training manuals to ensure that they contain fully advice, ideas and innovation from companies you respect and want to know.
  • Our Characteristic

  • All our conferences and trainings are intensive to ensure that your precious time and money are maximized effect. Except for formal speaking and panel sessions, there are always ample opportunities to network with your peers, compare experiences and opportunities, visit the allied exhibition where relevant suppliers will be on-hand to discuss your issues and provide solutions, conduct "one" to "one" VIP meeting, operate professional media interview and enjoy one-stop tailor-made value added services before & after events.
  • Our Audience

  • Bringing the leading companies together, we consistently attract a level of seniority unmatched by any other conference company. With a minimum of 60% of the audience from the commercial property upstream corporations, our reputation, program quality and the kudos of our speakers & trainers, ensure that the key decision makers make the time to attend our events.
  • Upcoming Event


  • Past Event

  •

首页 > 产品及服务 > 会议与培训
 
  • 导览
  • 会议与培训
  • 精准营销
  • 第三方定制
  • 联系我们
  • http://weibo.com/linvercrecWeibo
    ID:领沃中国 Weixin
    +86 21 5100 1880 Telephone
    版权所有@2010 linver insighs
    (Shanghai)Co,Ltd All rights
    reserved 沪ICP备12025182号
  • 领沃的会议与培训团队致力于研发和策划高端商业地产 行业峰会与专业培训,为核心行业人提供互相交流、学 习的平台。除了行业优秀企业的精彩案例分享;独有的 政府,行业领先协会及行业最有影响力媒体的大力支持 ,成为我们会议与培训产品的特色之处,也使我们的专 业极具行业权威性。

  • 内容

  • 领沃的会议与培训制作,市场,营销及运营团队将对产品的全流程进行严格控制与管理,包括命题,合作方 的谈判,会议/培训内容的调研,撰写,演讲嘉宾,培训讲师的选择和最后的顺利召开。我们特别保障质量, 使其充满您的意见,想法和创意。
  • 特色

  • 领沃的会议与培训,不仅仅只有正式的演讲和讨论时间;为了保证 您的投资回报率,我们将根据您的需求配备符合的增值服务 ,包括小规模政府问答会,活动同期小型展览,"一"对"一" VIP嘉宾洽谈,专业媒体的采访跟踪及活动前后企业一揽子定制增 值服务等。
  • 参加活动群体

  • 领沃的会议与培训,聚集商业地产全产业链最具权威性与影响力人物;并且对与会群体的定位高而准确, 因为我们坚信只有这样的定位标准,才能为我们的客户最高效地实现价值提升。每一场活动,我们严格保 证来自商业地产产业链上游的公司的人数比例超过60%,这也成为高层客户抽出时间来参加我们活动的一 个重要原因。